• Agency

    Triplesense Reply creates real experiences in the digital age.

    Our Management introduces
    themselves.

    Get to know us - a time travel with Triplesense Reply.

    • Competences

      Our knowledge und creativity for your success.

      Triplesense Reply manages projects with methods.

    • References

      An overview of many Triplesense Reply projects.

      Introducing our long-standing customers.

    Reference

    2011-12 | eprimo | Online Sales Platform

    Innovative PHP Development: Modular Backend and Vertical Architecture

    Challenge

    The online sales platform of the energy discounter www.eprimo.de should be optimized for future business requirements. The optimization of the contract route and customer account, for a more competent service, stands in the foreground.

    Solutions

    Based on the UX concept of the agency RedRabbit, triplesense newly conceptualized the technology for the portal and onsite services (rate calculator, customer portal, etc.) and implemented them. What was especially noteworthy was the ground-breaking PHP development; triplesense modularly set up the scalable backend system and chose a vertical architecture. This separates the Content Management System (CMS) from the service instance, which, for example, steers business processes and connects third-party systems. Eprimo can comfortably and economically deploy a new module or change the portal design. In 2012, the website was continuously optimized with regard to conversion and usability. Since 2013, the delivery of digital client communication could be administered in electronic form by eprimo customers on the customer portal.

    Technology

    CMS: TYPO3
    Zend-Framework
    JavaScript-Application-Framework

    Conclusion

    The internet platform enables new customers to calculate rates, perform orders and retrieve product and rate information. For existing customers, they can manage and change their contracts on their customer accounts. Several services, such as, for example, gathering meter reading and accessing bills, offer existing customers an additional advantage.

    Facts

    Agency

    Who we are.

    Competences

    What we can do.

    References

    What we do.

    Jobs

    We're hiring.

    Press

    About us.

Referenz

2011-12 | eprimo | Online-Vertriebsplattform

Innovative PHP-Entwicklung: Modulares Backend und vertikale Architektur

Herausforderung

Die Online-Vertriebsplattform des Energiediscounters www.eprimo.de sollte für zukünftige Businessanforderungen optimiert werden. Im Vordergrund stand dabei die Optimierung der Vertragsstrecke und des Kundenkontos für mehr Servicekompetenz.

Lösungen

Auf Basis eines UX-Konzepts der Agentur RedRabbit konzipierte triplesense das Portal und die Onsite-Services (Tarifrechner, Kundenportal etc.) technisch neu und setzte diese programmtechnisch um. Das besondere dabei ist die wegweisende PHP-Entwicklung: triplesense setzte das Backend-System modular und skalierbar auf und wählte eine vertikale Architektur. Diese trennt das Content-Management-System (CMS) von der Serviceinstanz, welche z. B. Geschäftsprozesse steuert und Drittsysteme anbindet. Eprimo kann so jederzeit komfortabel und kostengünstig neue Module einsetzen oder das Portal-Design verändern. In 2012 wurde die Website kontinuierlich hinsichtlich Conversion und Usability optimiert. Zur Förderung der digitalen Kundenkommunikation können eprimo-Kunden seit Anfang 2013 im Kundenportal Dokumente in elektronischer Form verwalten.

Technologien

CMS: TYPO3
Zend-Framework
JavaScript-Application-Framework

Fazit

Die Internet-Plattform ermöglicht Neukunden die Berechnung von Tarifen und das Durchführen von Bestellungen sowie das Abrufen von Produkt- und Tarifinformationen. Für Bestandskunden existiert ein Kundenkonto, in dem Verträge verwaltet und angepasst werden können. Verschiedene Services wie z. B. Zählerstand erfassen oder Rechnungen abrufen bieten Bestandskunden zusätzliche Vorteile.

Fakten