• Agency

    Triplesense Reply creates real experiences in the digital age.

    Our Management introduces
    themselves.

    Get to know us - a time travel with Triplesense Reply.

    • Competences

      Our knowledge und creativity for your success.

      Triplesense Reply manages projects with methods.

    • References

      An overview of many Triplesense Reply projects.

      Introducing our long-standing customers.

    Reference

    2015 | Fresenius Medical Care | Global dialysis portal

    Global dialysis service portal for Fresenius Medical Care

    Challenge

    Fresenius Medical Care, the world’s largest provider of products and services for patients with chronic kidney failure, aimed to launch the first worldwide platform for dialysis patients, their families, healthcare professionals as well as investors. Improved presentation and target-group specific content were used to optimise the brand experience.

    Solution

    Triplesense Reply developed the concept for the service portal, which presents emotional stories and facts on dialysis. The project launch was supported by a usability test together with the Centre of Kidney Diseases and High-blood-pressure Illnesses (Centrum für Nieren- und Hochdruckkrankheiten; CfNH) in Frankfurt am Main and test individuals in Asia and the USA via remote. The customer journey was customised to the target groups medical professionals, patients and their families, investors, potential employees and the press. The platform is divided into two areas: emotional stories and facts. Users can choose between these two perspectives according to their interests. As a result, there are personal points of entry for target groups and individual customer journeys. A creative combination of sticky navigation and off-canvas menus support the user experience technically – regardless of the end-user device.

    The dialysis portal informs patients in detail about treatment options and therapies. Patients can find a suitable dialysis centre anywhere in the world on the website. For medical professionals, the platform offers access to detailed and graphically illustrated information on products and services, which is supplemented by relevant study results. Investors have convenient access to the most important news, events, interactive charts and tools with real-time data. The website design impresses through emotionality, generosity and user-friendliness.

    Technologies

    CMS: TYPO3

    Conclusion

    Triplesense Reply planned, designed and implemented the new service portal on the subject of dialysis. The portal allows Fresenius Medical Care to offer customised content and to relate emotional stories that will touch every target group worldwide. At the same time, the corporation is specifically placing its competency in the area of dialysis at the disposal of patients. The website thus helps to improve the lives of dialysis patients and represents a benchmark for competitors. The portal, which is geared towards specific regional needs, is currently being launched in Europe, the USA and Asia-Pacific. An international roll-out for all Fresenius Medical Care markets is planned.

    Storytelling portals by Fresenius Medical Care according to region:

    Global: www.freseniusmedicalcare.com
    USA: www.freseniusmedicalcare.us
    Asia-Pacific: www.freseniusmedicalcare.asia

    Quick Facts

    Agency

    Who we are.

    Competences

    What we can do.

    References

    What we do.

    Jobs

    We're hiring.

    Press

    About us.

Referenz

2015 | Fresenius Medical Care | globales Dialyseportal

Globales Dialyse-Serviceportal für Fresenius Medical Care

Herausforderung

Fresenius Medical Care, weltweit führender Anbieter von Produkten und Dienstleistungen für Patienten mit chronischem Nierenversagen, hatte zum Ziel, die erste und weltweite Anlaufstelle für Dialysepatienten, deren Familien, Healthcare Professionals sowie Investoren zu schaffen. Verbesserte Darstellung und zielgruppenspezifische Inhalte sollten das Markenerlebnis optimieren.

Lösungen

Triplesense Reply hat das Konzept für das Serviceportal erstellt, das emotionale Erzählungen und Fakten rund um die Dialyse präsentiert. Ein gemeinsamer Usabilitytest mit dem Frankfurter Centrum für Nieren- und Hochdruckkrankheiten (CfNH) und per Remote mit Probanden aus Asien und den USA begleitete den Projektauftakt. Die Customer Journey ist auf die Zielgruppen Medical Professionals, Patienten & deren Familien, Investoren, potentielle Mitarbeiter und die Presse optimiert. Die Plattform ist in zwei Bereiche unterteilt: emotionale Storys und Fakten. Je nach Interesse kann der Nutzer jederzeit zwischen diesen beiden Perspektiven wählen. Dadurch ergeben sich persönliche Zielgruppeneinstiege und individuelle Customer Journeys. Eine kreative Kombination aus Sticky-Navigation und Off-Canvas-Menü unterstützt diese User Experience technisch - Endgeräte-übergreifend.

Das Dialyseportal informiert Patienten umfassend über die mögliche Behandlungen und Therapien. Patienten können über den Klinik-Finder weltweit passende Kliniken suchen. Für Medical Professionals bietet die Plattform Zugriff auf detaillierte und grafisch aufbereitete Informationen zu den Produkten und Services ergänzt um relevante Studienergebnisse. Die Investoren erhalten komfortablen Zugriff auf die wichtigsten News, Events, interaktive Charts und Tools mit Echtzeitdaten. Das Design besticht durch Emotionalität, Großzügigkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Technologien

CMS: TYPO3

Fazit

Triplesense Reply konzipierte, gestaltete und realisierte ein neues Serviceportal rund um das Thema Dialyse. Mit dem Portal kann Fresenius Medical Care weltweit maßgeschneiderten Content anbieten und die emotionalen Geschichten erzählen, die alle Zielgruppen ansprechen. Gleichzeitig stellt der Konzern seine Kompetenz im Bereich der Dialyse gezielt Patienten zur Verfügung. So trägt die Website dazu bei, das Leben von Dialysepatienten zu verbessern und stellt einen Benchmark für Wettbewerber dar. Das Portal startet zum Auftakt in Europa, den USA und im Raum Asien-Pazifik – ausgerichtet auf die jeweiligen regionalen Anforderungen. Geplant ist der internationale Roll-Out für alle Märkte von Fresenius Medical Care.

Storytelling-Portal von Fresenius Medical Care nach Regionen

Global: www.freseniusmedicalcare.com
USA: www.freseniusmedicalcare.us
Asien-Pazifik: www.freseniusmedicalcare.asia

Fakten