• Agency

    Triplesense Reply creates real experiences in the digital age.

    Our Management introduces
    themselves.

    Get to know us - a time travel with Triplesense Reply.

    • Competences

      Our knowledge und creativity for your success.

      Triplesense Reply manages projects with methods.

    • References

      An overview of many Triplesense Reply projects.

      Introducing our long-standing customers.

    Reference

    2010-2013 | Vorwerk | International roll-out

    Vorwerk Group: Kobold Product Site, Thermomix Internet Portal, E-Shops and Corporate Website

    Challenge

    Vorwerk used the increasing significance of the internet as a channel and created more contact opportunities for its customers to direct sales. At the wish of consumers, Vorwerk wanted to be able to simultaneously inform them about its products over the internet.

    Solution

    Vorwerk revised its entire internet landscape: The German and English homepages of the Vorwerk Corporate Group, the presence of the brand, Kobold vacuum cleaners, the online shop for the vacuum cleaners as well as the online website of the brand, Thermomix Kitchen Appliance, would be completely revised.

    A crucial role arose on the Kobold online shop www.vorwerk-shop.de, which was previously created as a separate site. Targeted SEO and SEM measures were taken to ensure that the user would be able to, in fact, find the Kobold shop on the internet. Even on the shop, the user is able to use it better and stumble upon products easily. So, they have more fun surfing and shopping. This should help boost revenue.

    The Kobold product site www.vorwerk-kobold.de supports the sales activities and strengthens the position of Vorwerk's customer advisors: In the area of customer advice, there are visitor tips covering all themes vacuuming and cleaning. The visitor can arrange an appointment directly with the customer advisor. Product teasers to the online shop complete the service. The user can playfully get to know more about the functions of the products – such as the hand vacuum cleaner, VK150, and the floor vacuum cleaner, Kobold VT270. Here, triplesense revised the information architecture of the website.

    The Kobold web presence and online shops would be rolled out internationally: Austria, Switzerland, Czech Republic, Spain, Italy, France and Japan came out with the new internet presence after Germany.

    New online site for the multifunctional Kitchen Appliance Thermomix: On the Thermomix Portal, cooking buffs learn what they are missing without the multitalented machine. Created specifically for the new website, short clips of all functions of the kitchen appliance, a star chef category with Thermomix recipes, a service category with instruction manuals, repair services and much more should excite both potential buyers and Thermomix owners. On the online shop, Thermomix fans can order cookbooks and accessories. Even the Thermomix provides an exclusive cooking experience: Representatives present the multitalented appliance those interested in their own home.

    The websites of Vorwerk Holdings corporate.vorwerk.de and corporate.vorwerk.com present the Corporate group. The brands received a similar layout with more room to play for individual pages.

    Technology

    Open Source Shop System, Mangeto and Promotion Module for Rebate Offers, CMS: TYPO3

    Conclusion

    New method in addressing customers: with the competitive website, Vorwerk connects the speed of the internet with the service and customer orientation of direct sales. All revised online activities significantly strengthen the internet as a communication and sales channel with connection to direct sales for the brand, Kobold, in Germany and 7 other countries. Rollouts for the Thermomix website in new languages, also those from Asia, successively took place. Websites for the countries Germany, Italy, Spain, Portugal, France, Poland, Czech Republic, Mexico and Taiwan were implemented. With the Thermomix websites, a brand new international information and distribution platform was created.

    In 2012 and 2013, a new brand strategy in the large-scale design relaunch for all countries and product divisions were rolled out by triplesense. Various graphic, conceptional and technical improvements of the Magento shops and TYPO3 CMS were part of the implementation. As the digital full service agency, triplesense is responsible for the consulting, creation and technical implementation.

    Agency

    Who we are.

    Competences

    What we can do.

    References

    What we do.

    Jobs

    We're hiring.

    Press

    About us.

Referenz

2010-2013 | Vorwerk | Internationaler Roll-Out

Vorwerk Gruppe: Kobold Produktseite, Thermomix Internetportal, eShops und Unternehmensauftritt

Herausforderung

Vorwerk wollte den wachsenden Stellenwert des Internets als Kanal nutzen und weitere Kontaktmöglichkeiten zum Direktvertrieb für den Kunden schaffen. Gleichzeitig wollte Vorwerk auf die Wünsche der Verbraucher eingehen, sich im Internet über Vorwerk Produkte informieren zu können.

Lösungen

Vorwerk überarbeitete seine gesamte Internetlandschaft: Die deutsche und englische Homepage der Vorwerk Unternehmensgruppe, die Präsenz der Marke Kobold Staubsauger, den Online-Shop für Staubsauger und Staubsaugerzubehör sowie der Onlineauftritt der Marke Thermomix Küchenmaschine wurden komplett überarbeitet.

Eine entscheidende Rolle kommt dem Kobold Onlineshop auf www.vorwerk-shop.de zu, der bislang als eigene Website angelegt war. Gezielte SEO- und SEM-Maßnahmen sorgen dafür, dass der Nutzer auch tatsächlich den Kobold-Shop im Internet findet. Im Shop selbst findet sich der Nutzer besser zurecht und stößt leichter auf die Produkte. So hat er mehr Spaß beim Surfen und Einkauf. Das soll Absatz wie Umsatz ankurbeln.

Die Kobold Produktseite www.vorwerk-kobold.de unterstützt die vertrieblichen Aktivitäten und stärkt die Position des Vorwerk-Kundenberaters: Im Ratgeberbereich gibt dieser dem Besucher Tipps rund um die Themen Staubsaugen und Saubermachen. Der Besucher kann direkt einen Termin mit dem Kundenberater vereinbaren. Produktteaser zum Online-Shop ergänzen den Service. Der Nutzer lernt darüber hinaus spielerisch die Funktionsweise der Produkte kennen – wie für den Handstaubsauger VK150 und den Bodenstaubsauger Kobold VT270. Dazu hat triplesense die Informationsarchitektur der Site überarbeitet.

Die Kobold Webpräsenzen mit Online-Shop wurden international ausgerollt: Österreich, Schweiz, Tschechien, Spanien, Italien, Frankreich und Japan sind nach Deutschland die Länder mit einer neuen Internetpräsenz.

Neuer Onlineauftritt für die multifunktionale Küchenmaschine Thermomix: Im Thermomixportal erfahren Kochinteressierte, dass ihnen ohne das Multitalent Einiges entgeht. Eigens für die neue Website produzierte Kurzclips aller Funktionen der multifunktionalen Küchenmaschine, ein Starkochbereich mit Thermomix Rezepten und ein Servicebereich mit Anleitungen, Reparaturservice und vielem mehr sollen potenzielle Käufer und Thermomix-Besitzer begeistern. Im Online-Shop können Thermomix-Fans Zubehörteile und Kochbücher bestellen. Den Thermomix selbst gibt es ausschließlich beim Erlebniskochen: Repräsentantinnen stellen Interessenten das Multitalent in den eigenen vier Wänden vor.

Die Website der Holding von Vorwerk unter corporate.vorwerk.de und corporate.vorwerk.com schließlich präsentiert die Unternehmensgruppe. Mit ihr erhalten die Marken der Vorwerk Gruppe eine gemeinsame Klammer und zugleich Spielraum für individuelle Webpages.

Technologien

Open-Source-Shop-System Magento und Promotionmodul für Rabattaktionen, CMS: TYPO3

Fazit

Neue Wege in der Kundenansprache: Mit den wettbewerbsfähigen Webauftritten verbindet Vorwerk die Schnelligkeit des Internets mit dem Service und der Kundenorientierung des Direktvertriebs. Alle überarbeiteten Online-Aktivitäten stärken signifikant das Internet als Kommunikations- und Vertriebskanal mit Anbindung an den Direktvertrieb für die Marke Kobold – in Deutschland und in 7 weiteren Ländern. Ein Rollout der Thermomix-Website in neun Sprachen – darunter auch asiatische – findet fortlaufend statt. Umgesetzt sind die Länderauftritte für Deutschland, Italien, Spanien, Portugal, Frankreich, Polen, Tschechien, Mexiko und Taiwan. Mit den Thermomix Websites wurden neuartige internationale Informations- und Distributionsplattformen geschaffen.

In 2012/2013 wurde von triplesense die neue Brand Strategy in einem großangelegten Designrelaunch auf alle Länder und Produktdivisionen ausgerollt. Dazu gehören vielfältige grafische, konzeptionelle und technische Erweiterungen der Magento-Shops und des TYPO3-CMS. triplesense zeichnet als digitale Fullservice-Agentur für die Beratung, Kreation und technische Umsetzung verantwortlich.